Elisabeth Haub School of Law at Pace University Board of Visitors

The Board of Visitors furthers the interests of the Law School by involving alumni and friends in significant issues of concern to the School, and by building a sense of community that fosters pride and participation. The Board is comprised of leaders in the legal community who serve as advisors to the Dean on a variety of issues involving legal education. The Board is also dedicated to fostering a strong interest in the mission of the Law School by helping to recruit outstanding students, hiring graduates and encouraging financial support from public and private sources.
Haub Law logo

Mayo Bartlett

Mayo Bartlett ‘92
Principal Attorney
Law Offices of Mayo Bartlett, PLLC
Brian T. Belowich

Brian T. Belowich ‘99
Belowich & Walsh LLP

Vernon J. Brown, Adjunct Professor and Board of Visitors, Elisabeth Haub School of Law at Pace University

Vernon J. Brown CPA '96
Chairman & Chief Executive Officer
V. Brown & Co., Inc.

Steven J. Chananie

Steven J. Chananie '83
Sheppard, Mullin, Richter & Hampton LLP

Amy Divino

Amy Divino '91
Partner and Co-chair, Trademark Prosecution Group
Cozen O’Connor

Jeffrey Delaney

Jeffrey Delaney '92

Lisa Denig

Lisa M. Denig '09
New York State Chief Judge Janet DiFiore

Kathleen Donelli

Kathleen Donelli ‘85
Goldschmidt & Genovese, LLP

Alfred E. Donnellan

Alfred E. Donnellan '81
Managing Partner
DelBello, Donnellan, Weingarten, Wise & Wiederkehr, LLP

Anthony J. Enea

Anthony J. Enea '85
Managing Member
Enea, Scanlan & Sirignano, LLP

Christopher B. Fisher

Christopher B. Fisher '94
Managing Partner
Cuddy & Feder LLP

R. Nadine Fontaine

R. Nadine Fontaine '94
General Counsel and Ethics Officer
Dormitory Authority - State of New York

Susan Galvao Susan Galvao '93

Co-Managing Partner
Bleakley, Platt

Angela Giannini

Angela M. Giannini ‘88
Fontana Giannini LLP

Peter Goodman

Peter S. Goodman '86
Managing Partner
Goodman Law, PLLC

Philip M. Halpern

The Honorable Philip M. Halpern '80
U.S. District Judge
Southern District of New York

Paul Humphreys

Paul Humphreys '09
Freshfields Bruckhaus Deringer

Hon. James L. Hyer, J.S.C.

Hon. James L. Hyer, J.S.C. '05
New York State Supreme Court
Westchester County Courthouse

Linda S. Jamieson

The Honorable Linda S. Jamieson '79
Supreme Court of the State of New York

Diana Bunin Kolev

Diana Bunin Kolev '05
Partner, Land Use Practice Group
DelBello, Donnellan, Weingarten, Wise & Wiederkehr, LLP

John Lettera

John Lettera, Esq. '99
Fairbridge Asset Management

Caesar Lopez

Caesar Lopez, Esq. '12
Chief Administrative Officer and General Counsel
Orlando City Soccer Club of Major League Soccer, Orlando Pride of the National Women’s Soccer League and Exploria Stadium

Shelley B. Mayer

Senator Shelley B. Mayer
State Senator
New York State Senate

Sondra Miller

The Honorable Sondra Miller
Chief Counsel, McCarthy Fingar LLP
Associate Justice (Retired), Appellate Division, Second Department

William M. Mooney III

William M. Mooney III '92
Group Director and Senior Vice President
Flagstar Bank

Leslie Morioka

Leslie Morioka '93
Partner (Retired)
White & Case LLP

Richard L. O'Rourke

The Honorable Richard L. O'Rourke '81
Principal Member
Keane & Beane, PC

Felipe Paez

Felipe Paez, Esq. '96
Global Lead Counsel, Privacy and Information Protection/Global Privacy Officer
Ernst & Young

Joseph M. Pastore III

Joseph M. Pastore III '91
Member & Managing Partner
Pastore & Dailey, LLC

Miriam (“Mimi”) E. Rocah

Miriam (“Mimi”) E. Rocah
Westchester County District Attorney

Jerold R. Ruderman

Jerold R. Ruderman
Senior Counsel
Wilson, Elser, Moskowitz, Edelman & Dicker, LLP

Paul Saunders

Paul Saunders
Retired Partner
Cravath, Swaine & Moore LLP

Anthony A. Scarpino, Jr.

Anthony A. Scarpino, Jr.
Partner – Litigation Department, Dorf & Nelson
Office of the District Attorney - Westchester

Chris Wallace

Chris Wallace '97
Vice President and Assistant General Counsel, Global Franchising
Choice Hotels International