Competition 2005

Pace Law School International Criminal Court Moot 2005



Best Briefs: LSU, UConn, Santa Clara



Best Oralist: LSU



Bill - Ramona Walewangko and LSU



Professors Brotmann, Scheffer and Westerman



David Scheffer, ICC



Dean Friedman



Finals: Judges and Moot Teams



Finals: Judges, Moot Teams and ICC Committee



Finals: Judges Sam Muller, Trevor Chimimba, Ben Ferencz, Roy Lee



LSU Winners with Ben Ferencz



LSU Winners



Moot Teams



NYU



Runner Up Oralist - LSU



Runner Up Oralist - NYU



Santa Clara



Santa Clara



UConn



University of Belgrade



Prof. Westerman - UConn - Judges - Ambassador Scheffer - Belgrade













David Scheffer Keynote Address



Finals Judges and Moot Teams



Moot Teams



Winner Pic - LSU