You are here

Library Hours

Summer Hours
 
Monday May 16 – May 30
  • Monday, May 16 – Thursday, May 19: 9:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Friday, May 20: 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Saturday, May 21: CLOSED
  • Sunday, May 22: 11:00 AM – 7:00 PM
  • Monday, May 23 – Thursday, May 26: 9:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Friday, May 27: 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Saturday, May 28 – Monday, May 30 (Memorial Day Weekend): CLOSED
May 31 – July 4
  • Monday - Thursday: 9:00 AM – 10:30 PM
  • Friday: 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Saturday: CLOSED
  • Sunday: 11:00 AM – 7:00 PM
  • Saturday, July 2 – Monday, July 4: CLOSED
July 5 – July 27
  • Tuesday, July 5 – Thursday, July 7: 9:00 AM – 10:30 PM
  • Friday, July 8: 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Saturday, July 9: CLOSED
  • Sunday, July 10: 11:00 AM – 7:00 PM
  • Monday, July 11 – Thursday, July 14: 9:00 AM – 10:30 PM
  • Friday, July 15: 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Saturday, July 16 – Sunday, July 17: 11:00 AM – 7:00 PM
  • Monday, July 18 – Thursday, July 21: 9:00 AM – 10:30 PM
  • Friday, July 22: 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Saturday, July 23 – Sunday, July 24: 11:00 AM – 7:00 PM
  • Monday, July 25: 9:00 AM – 10:30 PM
  • Tuesday, July 26 – Wednesday July 27: 8:00 AM – 9:00 PM
July 28 – August 20
  • Monday - Thursday: 9:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Friday: 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Saturday: CLOSED
  • Sunday: 11:00 AM – 7:00 PM
August 21 – August 26
  • Sunday, August 21: 11:00 AM – 7:00 PM
  • Monday, August 22 – Thursday, August 25: 8:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Friday, August 26: 8:00 AM – 5:00 PM
Regular Semester Hours
  • Monday – Thursday: 8:00 AM – 10:30 PM
  • Friday: 8:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Saturday: 9:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Sunday: 11:00 AM – 9:00 PM
Library hours are subject to some variation. Call 914-422-4272 for current Library hours.