You are here

Library Hours

Regular Semester Hours
  • Monday – Thursday: 8:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Friday: 8:30 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Saturday: 9:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Sunday:11:00 AM – 9:00 PM
Winter Break (Feb. 17 – Feb. 26)
  • Friday, Feb. 17: 8:30 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Saturday, Feb. 18 – Monday, Feb. 20 (Presidents’ Day weekend): CLOSED
  • Tuesday, Feb. 21 – Friday, Feb. 24: 8:30 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Saturday, Feb. 25: 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sunday, Feb. 26: 11:00 AM – 9:00 PM
Spring Break (April 7 – April 16)
  • Friday, April 7: 8:30 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Saturday, April 8 – Sunday, April 9: 10:00 AM – 6:00 PM
  • Monday, April 10 – Thursday, April 13: 8:30 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Friday, April 14: 8:30 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Saturday, April 15: 10:00 AM – 6:00 PM
  • Sunday, April 16 (Easter): CLOSED
Extended Hours for Exams and End of Semester (April 17 – May 14)
  • Monday, April 17 – Friday, April 21: 8:30 AM – Midnight
  • Saturday, April 22: 9:00 AM – Midnight
  • Sunday, April 23: 11:00 AM – Midnight
  • Monday, April 24 – Friday, April 28: 8:30 AM – Midnight
  • Saturday, April 29: 9:00 AM – Midnight
  • Sunday, April 30: 11:00 AM – Midnight
  • Monday, May 1 – Friday, May 5: 8:30 AM – Midnight
  • Saturday, May 6: 9:00 AM – Midnight
  • Sunday, May 7: 11:00 AM – Midnight
  • Monday, May 8 – Thursday, May 11: 8:30 AM – Midnight
  • Friday, May 12: 8:30 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Saturday, May 13: 10:00 AM – 6:00 PM
  • Sunday, May 14: 8:00 AM – 4:00 PM (Graduation)
Library hours are subject to some variation.

Reference Desk Hours

Spring 2017 Hours (PDF)