You are here

Recruitment Events

Pace at Your Place

Elisabeth Haub School of Law at Pace University seeks a diverse range of students with varied experiences from all parts of the U.S. and beyond. Representatives of our law school are scheduled to participate in law, graduate, and professional school fairs throughout the country.

You are invited to attend any of these programs and meet with an admissions representative to ask questions, learn more about our innovative academic programs and vibrant and engaged community, and get the information you need to decide that Elisabeth Haub School of Law is right for you. You can find our institution represented at events ranging from law school fairs to a Law School Forum. We encourage you to pre-register for a Law School Forum.

We look forward to meeting you, whether it’s a visit to our campus or in your own neighborhood.

UPCOMING EVENTS:

Graduate and Professional School Fair
SUNY College of Environmental Science and Forestry
Gateway Center
Tuesday, September 27, 2016
10:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.

Graduate School Fair
Mount Saint Mary College
Wednesday, September 28, 2016
12:30 p.m. - 3:30 p.m.

Binghamton University Law Day
Wednesday, September 28, 2016
11:30 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.

Early Recruitment Fair
Pace University NYC
Wednesday, September 28, 2016
11:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.

Law School Fair
SUNY Albany
Friday, September 30, 2016
10:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.

LSAC Forum - Miami, FL
Saturday, October 1, 2016
11:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.
Hyatt Regency Miami
400 SE Second Ave.
Miami, FL 33131

Fall 2016 Career Fair
Fordham University Rose Hill
Wednesday, October 5, 2016
1:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m.

Law Day
New York Law School
Saturday, October 8, 2016
Time TBA

UConn Law Fair
Wednesday, October 12, 2016
12:00 p.m. - 3:00 p.m.
UConn Student Union
2110 Hillside Rd.
Storrs, CT 06269

Philadelphia Law School Fair
Drexel University Armory
Wednesday, October 12, 2016
4:00 p.m. - 7:00 p.m.

Graduate & Professional School Fair
John Jay College of Criminal Justice
Thursday, October 13, 2016
1:00 p.m. - 3:30 p.m.

Law School Fair
Fairfield University
Thursday, October 13, 2016
11:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.

LSAC Forum - New York, NY
Friday, October 14, 2016 (12:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Saturday, October 15, 2016 (11:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.)
New York Hilton Midtown
1335 Avenue of the Americas
New York, NY 10019

Law School Day
Penn State
Tuesday, October 18, 2016
11:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.

Greater Pittsburgh Law Fair
University of Pittsburgh
October 19, 2016
11:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m.

Duquesne University Law Fair
October 19, 2016
3:30 p.m. - 5:30 p.m.

Law and Graduate School Fair
Berkeley College (NY)
Wednesday, October 19, 2016
10:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.

LSAC Forum - San Francisco, CA
Thursday, October 20, 2016
2:00 p.m. - 7:00 p.m.
Marriott Marquis San Francisco
780 Mission St.
San Francisco, CA 94103

Law School Admissions Day
Montclair State University
Wednesday, October 26, 2016
2:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m.

Graduate School Forum
Marist College
Wednesday, October 26, 2016
3:00 p.m. - 6:00 p.m.

NYC & Beyond Law School Admissions Panel
Baruch College
Thursday, October 27, 2016
12:30 p.m. - 2:15 p.m.

LSAC Forum - Atlanta, GA
Friday, October 28, 2016
12:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.
AmericasMart Atlanta
240 Peachtree St. NW
Atlanta, GA 30303

Lecture by Prof. David Dorfman
City College of New York
Monday, October 31, 2016

Law School Fair
UC San Diego (Main Campus - La Jolla, CA)
Wednesday, November 2, 2016
11:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.

Internship Fair
Pace University NYC
Thursday, November 3, 2016
1:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Graduate and Law School Fair
New Jersey City University
Thursday, November 3, 2016
11:30 a.m. - 2:30 p.m.

LSAC Forum - Los Angeles, CA
Saturday, November 5, 2016
11:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.
The Westin Bonaventure Hotel
404 South Figueroa St.
Los Angeles, CA 90071

Graduate School Expo
Purchase College
Wednesday, November 9, 2016
11:30 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.

Law School Fair
SUNY Old Westbury Honors College
Wednesday, November 9, 2016
2:30 p.m. - 3:50 p.m.

Graduate, Professional, and Law School Fair
Rutgers University - Newark
Wednesday, November 9, 2016
2:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m.

LSAC Forum - Boston, MA
Friday, November 11, 2016
1:00 p.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Boston Marriott Copley Place
110 Huntington Ave.
Boston, MA 02216

National Black Pre-Law Conference Law Fair
New York University School of Law
Friday, November 12, 2016
11:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.

Get the Inside Scoop: Law School Admissions Panel
Sarah Lawrence College
Monday, November 14, 2016
5:30 p.m. - 6:30 p.m.

LSAC Forum - Chicago, IL
Tuesday, November 15, 2016
2:00 p.m. - 7:00 p.m.
Palmer House Hilton
17 East Monroe St.
Chicago, IL 60603

Graduate School Fair
SUNY New Paltz
Tuesday, November 15, 2016
12:00 p.m. - 2:00 p.m.