You are here

Library Hours

Regular Semester Hours (begin Sept. 2)
  • Monday – Thursday: 8:00 AM – 10:30 PM
  • Friday: 8:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Saturday: 9:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Sunday: 11:00 AM – 9:00 PM
August 25 – September 1
  • Monday, Aug. 25 - Thursday, Aug. 28: 8:00 AM – 10:30 PM
  • Friday, Aug. 29: 8:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Saturday, Aug. 30 - Monday, Sept. 1 (Labor Day): CLOSED
Thanksgiving Weekend
  • Wednesday, Nov. 26: 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Thursday, Nov. 27 (Thanksgiving Day): CLOSED
  • Friday, Nov. 28 – Saturday, Nov. 29: 11:00 AM – 7:00 PM
  • Sunday, Nov. 30: 11:00 AM – 9:00 PM
Final Exam Extended Hours
  • Friday, Dec. 5: 8:00 AM – Midnight
  • Saturday, Dec. 6: 9:00 AM – Midnight
  • Sunday, Dec. 7: 11:00 AM – Midnight
  • Monday, Dec. 8 – Friday, Dec. 12: 8:00 AM – Midnight
  • Saturday, Dec. 13: 9:00 AM – Midnight
  • Sunday, Dec. 14: 11:00 AM – Midnight
  • Monday, Dec. 15 – Wednesday, Dec. 17: 8:00 AM – Midnight
  • Thursday, Dec. 18: 8:00 AM – 10:30 PM
  • Friday, Dec. 19: 8:00 AM – 6:00 PM
End of Semester and Break
  • Saturday, Dec. 20 – Sunday, Dec. 21: CLOSED
  • Monday, Dec. 22 – Tuesday, Dec. 23: 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Wednesday, Dec. 24 – Sunday, Jan. 4: CLOSED
Library hours are subject to some variation. Call 914-422-4272 for current Library hours.